Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ria Trufant

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ria Trufant

5 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tbbytat M

Tbbytat M

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice every time I give them a call. they’re very good at getting their business taken care of"
Profile photo of Tammi Nick

Tammi Nick

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I 've been with State Farm Insurance, Ria Trufant office for many years and I love the service the representatives give. No matter what I need help with they are always willing to help me in any way they can. They are always nice and helpful. I just want to say thank you all for being there for me."
Profile photo of Jason Hawkins

Jason Hawkins

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has always helped me with my insurance products and she is amazing! She takes the time to explain everything and make sure I'm aware of all discounts and how to save money. She is a winner and so is Ria Trufant State Farm. 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Octavia Swift

Octavia Swift

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lakisha is amazing and is on top of my policies as much as I am. She’s very thorough and is great at reaching out and sending reminders. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Michelle Michael

Michelle Michael

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute professionals. I feel completely taken care of and covered for insurance on my home and vehicle. Jennifer Vargas is so helpful and thoroughly explained all the options."
Profile photo of Vernett Baker

Vernett Baker

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only positive praise for Ria and Lakisha. They are very professional and I receive a birthday call every year as well as greeting cards. 😊"
Profile photo of Dennis Hill

Dennis Hill

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice ppl there....they gave us a great rate and straight answers"
Profile photo of james ridgell

james ridgell

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office,they also go above and beyond and makes sure everything is explained and understood,Mrs.Harris is always answering any questions or concerns I have."
Profile photo of lazerick smith

lazerick smith

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Representative and experience working with Lakisha Harris!"
Profile photo of Jack Gilbert

Jack Gilbert

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly helpful, very professional Jennifer Michael-Vargas was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable of the questions I had...Highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Dyan Colatriano

Dyan Colatriano

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful State Farm representative and staff members to be doing business with! Lakisha has been very informative and pleasurable to speak with, always very kind and professional. It's nice to deal with people who don't make you feel like you're bothersome to their workday."
Profile photo of KidNews TV

KidNews TV

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! A special thanks to agent lakisha harris for being kind and helpful Great job!!!"
Profile photo of Genice Lyons

Genice Lyons

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Lakisha Harris is amazing!!!!! Everytime I call she is always so pleasant and willing to assist me with whatever I have concerns about. I’ve visited the office several times and it’s always a professional and clean atmosphere. Everyone is so polite and kind. Keep doing what you all are doing it looks good !!!!!! Happy to be a customer at this location."
Profile photo of Krystal Canady

Krystal Canady

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm family they are respectful, understanding and so helpful. My Agent Lakisha Harris is amazing. She made transitioning to the company easy and I’m glad I did. She always make sure I am up to date with everything and always following up when needed. Any questions or concerns I might have they make sure it’s answered and I am taken care of. Thank you State Farm family."
Profile photo of Trina Collins

Trina Collins

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional, and the staff is so helpful and patient. I travel all the way from the city to visit this location. Great experience on every visit. The ride travel is so worth it, for the excellent customer service that given."
Profile photo of Craig Barnes

Craig Barnes

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ria Trufant’s office for many many years. They are very friendly, very responsive, and customer driven. I would recommend Ria’s services to anyone."
Profile photo of timothy bloomer

timothy bloomer

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good place for insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mendoza

Jennifer Mendoza

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has gone to this agency for years."